Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gateway Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroeville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Gateway Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Martin 3 days ago

Prime Rib & Rib

Excellent meal with an added bonus of fall off the bone ribs!

Hannahmarie131415 4 days ago

Bleu Cheese Burger

food was good and our server was very friendly and nice

Ggjlk 28 days ago

Wings

Meaty and delicious!

Shannon about 1 month ago

Grilled Shrimp Dinner

I've lived in Monroeville over a decade and eat at Gateway Grille weekly. I take out of town visitors. I love the staff. So welcoming. I like absolutely every menu item!!!

Bgrosso55 about 1 month ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

We've been coming to gateway grill for years and we have ALWAYS had a great experience. Great food, no matter what we order, great atmosphere, and great service.

Carol about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

The fish is great. The breading isn't overpowering and it is flavorful. It also isn't greasy. I like that they offer fish in 2 sizes. I highly recommend the fish!

Aisrsims about 2 months ago

Wings

My husband and i have wings from lots of places and think gateway grill are the best by far. 5 stars

Chelsea about 2 months ago

Pizza

One of the best pizzas in Pittsburgh. The crust is the perfect chewy and crispy combo and their sauce and toppings are money.

J.Pete 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Always fresh fall off the bone ribs!! Perfect BBQ sauce! Consistent quality. Appreciate the care put into All menu items

Njbolkovac5 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best wrap and overall food in Monroeville

Robert 2 months ago

Monday Dinner Special

Great tasting food all the way around , been coming here for 8 years never had any problems great job

Mitterederethan91 2 months ago

Pizza

We love there sports TVs food and terrific employees best breakfest my dad loves there beer taps and great prices

Marie 3 months ago

Dinner for Two

I have never gotten a bad meal at Gatway Grill if u do Mike will fix it. He cares about his restaurant

Aeval4 3 months ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

The pizza is one of the best around!

Glenn 3 months ago

Chuck Roast Sandwich

The chuck roast sandwich is amazing. Hard to eat. Piled high with great tender chuck roast. Your elbows will be dripping juice. Love it. Also great specials. Every day.

Killerqueen612 3 months ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Best pizza in Pittsburgh! Friendly staff, awesome food, and great times!

Valeriehuff 3 months ago

Prime Rib

The 10 oz. prime rib was amazing! My friend got the 16 oz prime rib, and it was huge........

Ajia 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Smokey and well seasoned bbq'd flavor! One of my favs!

Puttycat468 4 months ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

It is the bomb!!!!

Jessica 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Fall off the bone delicious. We either get the rib app platter or half/full rack. You won't regret it!

Pjd5155 4 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Excellent. The whole meal was the best and prices not bad at all. Try it as you will not be sorry. They also have awesome takeout service.

Julie 4 days ago

10% OFF Any Food Purchase of $100 or More

The Best pizza around!!

Maritza 29 days ago

Deluxe Philly Cheesesteak

Excellent...service..attention..food...sandwich had a great taste

Devres about 1 month ago

Mighty "Mac" Burger

Two hungry sons.... the Mighty Mac Burger NEVER disappoints!!! Whenever we get together Gateway Grill is our go-to. Wings as an appetizer is a must!

Edwin about 1 month ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

Always a pleasant meal- employees are wonderful 😁

Mckinley1458 about 2 months ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

This is our go to place. Food is always good and there is something for everyone on the menu.

Lhjm123 about 2 months ago

Breakfast

Best breakfast in east of pgh...love home fries and Italian toast...great breakfast ...

Mrmd108 about 2 months ago

Pittsburgh Style Pizza

By far the best pizza in town.

J.Pete 2 months ago

Dinner for Two

Best ribs Ever!! Soo consistent- tender and tasty Every time!!! Love tha Gateway Grill!!

Seanegnatz42681 2 months ago

Calzone

I created my own calzone, best i ever had eaten. These guys are always great and the food they cook is always Great and consistent, no matter what you choose to eat. A few recommendations pizza, ribs, calzones, and any breakfast. 👍🏻

Dennis 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This is the most awesome chicken salad that i have ever had....i will be telling everyone i talk to about it...keep cooking and serving the way you do and you will always have my business and your pizzas are wonderful too we only get our pizzas from your place now

Tdipaolo718 3 months ago

Fresh Cut Fries

Anytime we eat here we order a Pizza and we get the fresh cut fries as an appetizer. Everything is always amazing and tastes phenomenal. The pizza has a perfect amount of cheese on it and the slices are absolutely huge so you are getting plenty of food for your money. The fries are never overdone and are even more delicious with a side of cheese sauce

Derinda 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Very tender, fall off the bone, juicy, and a tangy sauce. Best ribs I have had in a long time!

Bonnie 3 months ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

Yum yum yummy yum

Ergetti 3 months ago

50% Entree

Prime rib was excellent and very reasonable.

Paul 3 months ago

Prime Rib

The prime rib was so tender and tasty! I could eat this every night! I asked for it to be cut in 2 thin slices as opposed to 1 think slice. This is called "English Cut" and believe it or not - this makes the meat even more tender and easier to chew! Thanks for taking care of this for me!

Dedo2111 3 months ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

Great food great place clean everyone that works there very nice. They make you feel welcome

Ajia 3 months ago

Land & Sea

Very filling and tender! Choice of meat is very flavorful and juicy!

Vickie 4 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Best ribs ever! The meat practically falls off the bone and the sauce is delicious! Getting those ribs is a favorite treat for both myself and my husband.

Joetanyakateri 4 months ago

Western Burger

We tried the car hop for the first time. The server Courtney was amazing and the burgers delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA