Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gateway Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cacky99 4 days ago

Fish Sandwich

This fish sandwich was the best ever! Great flavor and not greasy!!!

Gmochan6653 7 days ago

Pizza

Best pizza in the area. Maybe the country. All the appetizers are amazing. Service is always good. They have a great beer selection. Pizza Beer Wings it doesn't get any better.

Brinza3 7 days ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

now addicted to the Pittsburgh style pizza, YUM!

Chelseboyd 10 days ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

This is a DELICIOUS place to eat. I've never had bad food from here, even their breakfast is delicious. Every time I go to convention center in monroeville I recommend this place to all the vendors. It doesn't help that the pizza is just as good if not better the next day reheated! A+ restaurant.

Mvmullooly 10 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Amazing! My husband and I come down from Ambridge PA just for these Ribs. By far the best I have ever had! Also the staff is on point!

Dmalone1179 13 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Best Fish sandwich in Monroeville!

Plaribus 14 days ago

Friday & Saturday Dinner Specials

Prime rib was juicy, with great grilled taste. A very meaty, fulfilling dish!

Blrossetti 17 days ago

Tuesday Dinner Special

My favorite meal!!! The ribs are delicious!!

Rubyhelvy3 20 days ago

Zucchini Strips

Excellent

Achief222 21 days ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Mike and the staff at GG do a great job. Pizza is one of a kind.

Kramerlover200 24 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Excellent food and even better service! Our server came with hot coffee several times even before our cups were empty. I will go back again for sure!

Jimmy 25 days ago

Wings

Had their wings for takeout on 2/28 and they were phenomenal. Just the right amount of spice to enjoy them. They definitely rank up on my short list of go to wings and I'm a wing guy.

Lisastover 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Wonderful and wait staff. I always have a tweak to my order and it has never been wrong nor do the wait staff ever complain. My family and I have been coming there for as long as I can remember.

Luzik1016 30 days ago

Pizza

The pizza was one of the best I've had!! Cooked perfectly with tons of melted cheese...

Tomdeluca1 about 1 month ago

Calzone

The calzone was delicious!! The service was excellent! Was my 1st time here and definitely going back!

Annalisamillward about 1 month ago

Wings (Choice of Sauces)

Gateway Grill has by far the best wings I have had in a long time! I got the buffalo and Cajun and they are very crispy and covered in sauce and seasoning. Five stars!

Wfwallace19 about 2 months ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

Great Pizza, Great Wings, Great selection of beer on tap and in bottles. I don't order ahead because I enjoy relaxing with a beer at the bar while I order and wait for my food. They also have a great Italian sub.

Maryann364 about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

Reuben Sandwich was delicious. Marble rye bread toasted just right and the corned beef so tender. It was so big had to take half home.

Deleonibust about 2 months ago

Pizza

The pizza was made to perfection. I ordered it from the bar to go. It didn't take long to receive it. The sauce and cheese was the perfect ratio. I will definitely be back to Gateway Grill to enjoy more food. Thank You.

Barbara about 2 months ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

First time there we went with a party of 10 food awesome pizza was the best around. Waitresses were very friendly and very attentive. Will be back great experience ❤️

Artjunsttrom 5 days ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

We have always had great service and the food is prepared just the way we like. Oven baked hoagies are our favorite.

Brinza3 7 days ago

Wings

best wings EVER!!!

M 9 days ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Gateway Grill has the best White Pizza we have ever have. I have eaten there many time including breakfast. Never had a bad meal and very quick for lunch when your on the go!!!

Sheena05 10 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

A great sandwich with great taste had a cold beer to top this Sami off great lunch.

Lisa & Vickie 11 days ago

Beef Brisket

GOTTA keep these guys in business!! Pulled pork sandwich and beef brisket with fries to go. We love the Grill!!

Plaribus 14 days ago

Chuck Roast

My favorite meal here! The chuck roast is tender, flavorful and perfectly charred. It's smoky and unforgettable.

Janellerawlings 14 days ago

Pancakes

Always light fluffy and flavorful

New2it2000 19 days ago

Wings (Choice of Sauces)

Thank you for being open during this time. It's hard for everyone. Wishing everyone there health and safety.

Dorothy 21 days ago

1/2 Cinnamon Roll

The cinnamon rolls are *amazing.* Order a half if you must, or plan on splitting one... or just go for it and order one just for yourself. My favorite cinnamon roll ever.

Sewissink 23 days ago

Cuban

I lived in Miami for 15 years and Gateway's Cuban Sandwich I've found north of Little Havana. The bread is good and the blend of meats and accoutrements is perfect. It's a must for anyone.

Ken 25 days ago

Pancakes

Absolutely outstanding!

Tigermask69 27 days ago

Oven-Baked Italian Hoagie

A classic that does not disappoint. One that i will keep coming back for.

Nicole 29 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

So amazing! Literally - Fall off the bone!!

Nstevenson5476 about 1 month ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

I'm a regular here me and my family can't get enough.. I live in Clairton and will travel for good pizza and wings

Tomdeluca9 about 1 month ago

Deluxe Classic Philly Cheesesteak

Big and tasty!!! Best I ever had! Great food and service. We'll be back

Mdg2621 about 1 month ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Wings are so tender and juicy, with savory melt in your mouth goodness. Also my 97-years-young mother's favorite--and she has no teeth! LOL. Also loves your delicious homemade wedding soup. Every dish anyone at our table has been superb every time without exception. One of our family's favorite dining destination. Prompt courteous service in a family-style setting.

Nstupakis about 2 months ago

Chicken Cheese Hoagie

Great sandwich. Never had this before and wouldn't hesitate to order it again or recommend it to others.

Jonathankammerer about 2 months ago

Wings

Was staying overnight nearby and was wondering where to have dinner. The clerk recomended Gateway. Then I overheard two people in lobby saying they were going to Gateway. When my workmate came and picked me up for dinner, I asked where he wanted to go and said that he heard Gateway is good. I figured I had to try it after all that. Let me just say I go there anytime I'm in the area looking to eat. Fabulous! You will not be disappointed.

Tiaradelavega92 about 2 months ago

Pizza

Pittsburgh native and this is my family and i's favorite pizza. I've also had the beef brisket sandwich...to..die for!!!! Great people, great food at awesome prices.

Marilynbrozovich about 2 months ago

Tuesday

Always loved Gateway Grill. Great Food!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA