Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gateway Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroeville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gateway Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jodikerston 2 days ago

Classic Philly Cheesesteak

Absolutely delicious!!!

Nina 30 days ago

Pizza

The pizza is consistently excellent and never disappoints.

Jamie about 2 months ago

Rib Appetizer Combo

As well as everything else that I've tried, it's so good and filling. Plus I love the sauce. Pizza and wings are on point and have great dinner entrees!!

Genjeaperow about 2 months ago

Pittsburgh Style Pizza

amazing pizza. best in pitt!!

Hilary 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

When i say fall off the bone .. It is an understatement. These ribs are so tender and delicious.. I almost cant try anything else on the menu. Everything i ever tried here is delicious!

Lestevens74 15 days ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Ordered a salad for lunch at work and it was amazing. Super customizable and it arrived exactly how I ordered it! Love that I had the option to make the chicken Cajun!

Holliej about 1 month ago

Two It

Everything was delicious and service was excellent. Food was served quickly. I highly recommend Gateway Grill. We will definitely be back!

Tankem about 2 months ago

Gyro

I must say the gyro was very filling and tasted the best l/ was very filling. I will return soon.

Hatrickchef about 2 months ago

Pizza

A few years ago I called 911 to report a fire inside your building at 5:45am. I also ran in to get the cleaning kid Edgar out as the inside was filling with smoke. Thats how much i love Gateway Grill. (yes i have photos and videos) Also, Roland made the best pizza ive ever had there (10+ year loyal customer) last night at 9:30pm... If this review doesnt win, this review system is rigged.

Jacqueline 2 months ago

Wings (Choice of Sauces)

Once i asked for well done not burnt, the wing are perfect. Good Buff sauce and ranch is ok.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA