Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gateway Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gateway Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol 1 day ago

Fish Sandwich

The fish is great. The breading isn't overpowering and it is flavorful. It also isn't greasy. I like that they offer fish in 2 sizes. I highly recommend the fish!

Aisrsims 8 days ago

Wings

My husband and i have wings from lots of places and think gateway grill are the best by far. 5 stars

Chelsea 9 days ago

Pizza

One of the best pizzas in Pittsburgh. The crust is the perfect chewy and crispy combo and their sauce and toppings are money.

J.Pete 18 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Always fresh fall off the bone ribs!! Perfect BBQ sauce! Consistent quality. Appreciate the care put into All menu items

Njbolkovac5 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best wrap and overall food in Monroeville

Robert 26 days ago

Monday Dinner Special

Great tasting food all the way around , been coming here for 8 years never had any problems great job

Mitterederethan91 29 days ago

Pizza

We love there sports TVs food and terrific employees best breakfest my dad loves there beer taps and great prices

Marie about 1 month ago

Dinner for Two

I have never gotten a bad meal at Gatway Grill if u do Mike will fix it. He cares about his restaurant

Aeval4 about 1 month ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

The pizza is one of the best around!

Glenn about 1 month ago

Chuck Roast Sandwich

The chuck roast sandwich is amazing. Hard to eat. Piled high with great tender chuck roast. Your elbows will be dripping juice. Love it. Also great specials. Every day.

Killerqueen612 about 2 months ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Best pizza in Pittsburgh! Friendly staff, awesome food, and great times!

Valeriehuff about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

The 10 oz. prime rib was amazing! My friend got the 16 oz prime rib, and it was huge........

Ajia 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Smokey and well seasoned bbq'd flavor! One of my favs!

Puttycat468 2 months ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

It is the bomb!!!!

Jessica 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Fall off the bone delicious. We either get the rib app platter or half/full rack. You won't regret it!

Jmontecupo 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Fall off the bone wonderful

Lisamarie1016 2 months ago

Chicken Cheese Hoagie

The Chicken Cheese Hoagie is one of my favorite go to menu items! The fire grilled chicken has amazing flavor, they are generous with the toppings, and the bread is always fresh. I usually substitute the chips with fresh cut fries. Half hoagie is perfect portion for lunch.

Amanda 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Club

This is my sons favorite. And the sandwich is huge!

Lianalavrinc 3 months ago

Chuck Roast

This is my favorite item on the menu! The chuck roast is so flavorful and is extremely tender. You don't even need a knife to cut through it. I would recommend this to everyone.

Carleen 3 months ago

10% OFF Any Food Purchase of $100 or More

Treated my rehab coworkers to pizza and salad. They all raved how good it was. Thank you so much for cheering up my hospital coworkers during this trying time. :)

Mckinley1458 5 days ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

This is our go to place. Food is always good and there is something for everyone on the menu.

Lhjm123 8 days ago

Breakfast

Best breakfast in east of pgh...love home fries and Italian toast...great breakfast ...

Mrmd108 9 days ago

Pittsburgh Style Pizza

By far the best pizza in town.

J.Pete 18 days ago

Dinner for Two

Best ribs Ever!! Soo consistent- tender and tasty Every time!!! Love tha Gateway Grill!!

Seanegnatz42681 19 days ago

Calzone

I created my own calzone, best i ever had eaten. These guys are always great and the food they cook is always Great and consistent, no matter what you choose to eat. A few recommendations pizza, ribs, calzones, and any breakfast. 👍🏻

Dennis 27 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This is the most awesome chicken salad that i have ever had....i will be telling everyone i talk to about it...keep cooking and serving the way you do and you will always have my business and your pizzas are wonderful too we only get our pizzas from your place now

Tdipaolo718 about 1 month ago

Fresh Cut Fries

Anytime we eat here we order a Pizza and we get the fresh cut fries as an appetizer. Everything is always amazing and tastes phenomenal. The pizza has a perfect amount of cheese on it and the slices are absolutely huge so you are getting plenty of food for your money. The fries are never overdone and are even more delicious with a side of cheese sauce

Derinda about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Very tender, fall off the bone, juicy, and a tangy sauce. Best ribs I have had in a long time!

Bonnie about 1 month ago

24.95 1 Large Pizza & 1 Dozen Wings

Yum yum yummy yum

Ergetti about 2 months ago

50% Entree

Prime rib was excellent and very reasonable.

Paul about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

The prime rib was so tender and tasty! I could eat this every night! I asked for it to be cut in 2 thin slices as opposed to 1 think slice. This is called "English Cut" and believe it or not - this makes the meat even more tender and easier to chew! Thanks for taking care of this for me!

Dedo2111 about 2 months ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase

Great food great place clean everyone that works there very nice. They make you feel welcome

Ajia 2 months ago

Land & Sea

Very filling and tender! Choice of meat is very flavorful and juicy!

Vickie 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Best ribs ever! The meat practically falls off the bone and the sauce is delicious! Getting those ribs is a favorite treat for both myself and my husband.

Joetanyakateri 2 months ago

Western Burger

We tried the car hop for the first time. The server Courtney was amazing and the burgers delicious.

Defendersgirl830 2 months ago

Pizza

My husband and I always get the pizza when we are in a pizza mood. Can never go wrong. Add some delicious wings and you have an amazing dinner!

Jkevin131 3 months ago

Prime Rib & Rib

Fantastic prime rib and the ribbs just fell off the bone! Cant wait to get it again!

Genaeremia 3 months ago

$2.00 Off Large Pizza

Pizza is always excellent. We always like to try new, different spots but we always end up back at gateway grill

Bmmh104 3 months ago

10% OFF Any Food Purchase of $100 or More

Great food for good price and a lot for your money

Brebertoline 3 months ago

Chicken Wrap

This is my all time favorite thing to order! I work close to Gateway Grill and we always order lunch. Every single time we order from Gateway Grill, I get the chicken wrap. I brag about loving it so much, now some of my co workers order it! Absolutely delicious. I would recommend this to anyone. You really can't go wrong with anything you order. Highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA